2018 SMAR 30-Hour Teams


Division Team Team Members
3-Person Coed K.L.D. Racing David Unger, Leann Friesen, Kevin Neufeld
2-Person Male Chafin’ the Dream Allan Big-Daddy Meyers, Lee Rooney
2-Person Coed Cyclepaths Jamie Karshbaum, Benji Young
3-Person Open – Male 2/3 40 Shawn Eberle,John Akan, Mitch Sonnentag
3-Person Coed Rib Mountain Racing Tim Buchholz, Anna Nummelin, Ryan Knitter

*Payment Outstanding

Sign up for 180 Adventure News
* = required field
Sponsors and Partners